Menu Close

Arthur L. Schawlow Prize in Laser Science, American Physical Society, 2016

This award is given by the Division of Laser Science of the APS to recognize outstanding contributions to basic research that uses lasers to advance knowledge of the fundamental physical properties of materials and their interaction with light.